LINKS

Catering

Blackstone Caterers - www.blackstonecaterers.com
Fine Catering by Russell Morin - www.morins.com
Simply Devine Catering - www.simplydevinecatering.com
Chantrelle Boutique Catering - www.chanterelleboutiquecatering.com
Glorious Affairs - www.gloriousaffairs.net

Cakes

Confectionary Designs - www.confectionarydesigns.com
Confections - www.kennedyconfections.com
Fatulli's- www.fatullis.com
Mad Hatter Bakery - www.madhatterbakery.com

Invitations

Papers of Newport - www.papersnewport.com

Hair & Make Up

Frank Antonio - www.frankantoniohairandmakeup.com
Wavelengths - www.wavelengthssalonandspa.com
Rob Michael Hair Salon - www.robmichaelsalonspa.com

Lighting

Ormonde Productions - www.ormondeproductions.com
Jack Falvey Associates - www.jackfalveyassociates.com

Music

Nancy Palino - Black Tie Band - www.blacktieband.com
Lukes Disc Jockey - www.lukesdj.com

Photographers

Ludwig Photography - www.ludwigphotography.com
Dana Siles - www.danasiles.com
Brian Phillips - www.brianphillipsphoto.com
Oggi - www.oggiphoto.com
Snap! - www.snapri.com
Armor & Martel - http://armorandmartelphoto.com/
Scolari Photography - www.scolariphoto.com
M Benedict Verley - www.mbvphotography.com
Peter Silvia - www.petersilvia.com

Venues

Hyatt - www.newport.hyatt.com
Belle Mer - www.bellemer.com/
Castle Hill - www.castlehillinn.com/
Chanler Hotel - www.thechanler.com/
State Room - www.stateroom.com/
Atlantic Beach Club - www.atlanticbeachclub.com/
Rosecliff - www.newportmansions.org/explore/rosecliff
The Glen Manor House - www.glenmanorhouse.com/
The Viking Hotel - www.hotelviking.com/

Videographers

Mike Picard - www.mikepicardvideography.com


© Broadway Florist of Newport, RI  |  401-849-4000  |  sitemap